top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLeAnne

Introducing: Live with Lan

Updated: Jan 23, 2019



Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!


As some of you know I am studying abroad in Montevideo, Uruguay for the next fourth months. I am finally down to my final days in Ohio (9 to be exact and I am PANICKING!!). Before leaving, I decided to take a month off of work to cross my T's and dot my I's. It has been extremely nice being able to get my house in check, finalize travel details, and relax with family and friends before I leave, making being away even harder.


One thing I have been working on during my time off is creating this blog to share my experiences, thoughts, and feelings with you all during my time away. Here I will be sharing essential travel spots, dealing with the anxieties of studying abroad, and so much more. I think having this platform as a sort of go-to for my emotions and experiences will give me the opportunity to appreciate and savor this experience to ensure I get the absolute MOST out of it.


While I am super nervous about this new experience I am also extremely excited to see what comes of it. I hope you guys enjoy following me in my journey!


I have also included all of my social media handles to show you all what else I get into on a day to day basis!


Twitter: twitter.com/leannenovak - @leannenovak

IG: instragram.com/leannenovak - @leannenovak

VSCO: vsco.co/lantheman - @lantheman

Facebook: facebook.com/leanne.novak - Leanne Elizabeth Novak

50 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page